waiting…

Posted: February 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

Last week I made a financially irresponsible decision to get a tattoo. Going to train a couple of times since I cant tell this was not a well thought out purchase.. I made sure it had started to heal well and wrapped it and covered it in layers. Trying to avoid horrible things that could come with an open wound on the mat has been a chore. It was a little sore from being manhandled the other night therefore I opted out of training at the gym today. I know it’s no big deal and I will be ready to go Thursday. I even drilled our warm ups, extended our normal stretching session, and cooled down all at home just to get some movements in.

I doubt I will get any more tattoos for a while.

Comments
  1. strongsideforward says:

    keep at it, you’re on the right path

Leave a Reply

